My Poetic Student

August 5, 2008 at 2:22 pm 2 comments

Well, it appears that the author of the little poetic tribute to me which was penned during my recent erotic writing workshop in Wales is going to the beer festival in Earl’s Court here in London today. He informs me that there will be plenty of girls there, as opposed to “fat old men”. If this was meant to solicit my interest, he has failed dismally! When I messaged him back enquiring as to whether there would be plenty of boys (cute) in attendance, curiously I received no reply.

At this point I guess I’ll stay home. They probably won’t have any nice strawberry or cherry beer anyway. Besides, EastEnders is on tonight – and it’s always worth a viewing just to see “Sean,” aka Robert Kazinsky (oh those dimples!). Mind you, he was a lot sexier when in psycho mode.

Hmmm… Perhaps the beer festival isn’t such a bad idea after all.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

As Promised… a Little Ditty Written About Me in Caerleon The Office of Prime Minister – Should I Accept?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alison  |  August 9, 2008 at 6:37 am

    Welcome to the world of blogging. It’s a better choice than PM. Slightly more freedom of speech!

    Reply
  • 2. mitziszereto  |  August 9, 2008 at 11:12 am

    Yeah but I don’t get paid for this blogging gig, nor do I get housing provided as a perk. The PM does!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


What I Get Up To

I write, I blog, I Mitzi TV, I network, I breathe, I get my name in the press... I'm a true Renaissance lass! My books include IN SLEEPING BEAUTY'S BED: EROTIC FAIRY TALES; GETTING EVEN: REVENGE STORIES (crime); THE NEW BLACK LACE BOOK OF WOMEN'S SEXUAL FANTASIES (non-fiction/survey); DYING FOR IT: TALES OF SEX AND DEATH (multi-genre); THE WORLD’S BEST SEX WRITING 2005 (non-fiction/criticism); WICKED: SEXY TALES OF LEGENDARY LOVERS; the EROTIC TRAVEL TALES anthology series; the M. S. Valentine erotic novels; and a slew of titles available on Amazon Kindle. Find me on Facebook, MySpace, Twitter, Flickr, LinkedIn, Plaxo, Tumblr, Plurk, Social Median, and wherever else I might decide to turn up!

Recent Posts

Archives

Flickr Photos

Teddy Tedaloo at the Skagit Valley Tulip Festival

White Rock BC as seen from Semiahmoo Spit

Mitzi Szereto & Teddy Tedaloo with our Canadian family

More Photos

